WELCOME BACK TO LBC

Fa La. It's May.


Monday, May 20 - Regular classes
and pointe or coaching as needed.
We understand that this is finals week for many, so you are excused if you need to study.

Tuesday, May 21
Normal ballet classes with observation
6:15-8:30M Class Studio D and Ballroom - Company class and rehearsal work depending on who is there. PETICOLAS-

Wednesday, May 22
Normal classes with observation.

6:00-7:30 - Class Beg. 1, 2, 3 Studio A
6:00-7:45 Elementary class combined with Beg class studio A

Thursday, May 23
Normal classes with observation
6:15-7:45 Elementary Studio A - Moffat
6:30-8:30 COMPANY CLASS -

Saturday, May 25
NO CLASSES -Regular semester is over

Sunday, May 26 -
OFF

Monday, May 27
5:30-6:30 Class for performers 6:30-7:15 Giselle
7:15-8:00 - Cafe Olympus Tuesday, May 28
5:30-6:30 Class for performers 6:30-7:15 Giselle
7:30-8:15 - Cafe Olympus
DRESS please

Wednesday, May 29
5:30-6:30 Class for performers
6:45-7:30 Giselle
7:45-8:30 - Cafe Olympus
DRESS with VIDEO please

Thursday, May 30
5:30-6:30 Class for performers
6:45-7:30 Giselle
7:45-8:30 - Cafe Olympus
DRESS with VIDEO please

FRIDAY, May 31
5:30-6:30 Class for performers
7:30 PERFORMANCE

SATURDAY, JUNE 1
5:30-6:30 Class for performers
7:30 PERFORMANCE

MONDAY, June 3 - Summer classes begin.