WELCOME BACK TO LBC

FALL 2022


It is good to be back at work. I am happy to have your spontaneity, your smiles, and your energy.

We are about to embark on our new rehearsals. I have purposely NOT scheduled anything in August as it is still partly summer, and we are swamped by all the school assignments and end of summer events. I am aware that some of you will be gone Sept. 10 - but we are starting anyway, and you will make up the choreographic knowledge gradually with the group.

Saturday, Sept. 10 - 12:20 - 2:20
Noelia, Hope, Trinity, Katy Schwartz, Josie, Anja, Harper, Linor, Ritika, Sassi, Josephine, Anna, Madeline. The new work is entitled RAIN CIRCLES. If you all choose to be in it, you will be. If your weekends are allocated elsewhere and you just wish to attend class, that is fine. Nothing is achieved without a great deal of time and energy. Please communicate your preferences before this date to me or Mrs. Douglas.

Saturday, Sept. 17 - Same from Sept. 10

Saturday, Sept. 24 - 12:20-1:00 Rain Circles
1:00-3:00 Snow with both Ms. Peticolas and Mrs. Douglas
Noelia, Hope, Trinity, Katy Schwartz, Josie, Anja, Harper, Linor, Ritika, Sassi, Josephine, Anna, Madeline.

Saturday, Oct. 1 - 12:20 - 1:20 - Snow with Mrs. Peticolas
Noelia, Hope, Trinity, Katy Schwartz, Josie, Anja, Harper, Linor, Ritika, Sassi, Josephine, Anna, Madeline.
1:30-3:00 - Rain Circles.

Monday, Oct. 3 - Anna Crossley from 7:45-8:20 with Mrs. Peticolas Studio D
Tuesday, Oct. 4 - Run Snow at the end of Pointe class for all.
Wednesday, Oct. 5 - 7:15-8:00 PM. Linor Lyanda Geller Harper Cauble and Anja Schap with Mrs. Peticolas Ballroom (following Character class)
Thursday, Oct. 6
7:15-8:00PM Katie Liu, Heidi Goodspeed, Lydia Browning, and Roni Lyanda-Geller after class with Mrs. Peticolas until 8PM in Studio A. - Chicks. - Josephine, please come to organize your chicks.
Saturday, Oct. 8
12:20-1:20 - Snow for all
1:20-2:20 - Rain Circles for all
2:20-3:20 - Anna, Madeline, Josephine.

Monday, Oct. 10 - 7:45-8:20 - Linor and Anja continued
Tuesday, Oct. 11 - 7:45-8:20 - Snow for all.
Wednesday, Oct. 12 - Noelia and Hope - 7:15-8:00PM after Character
Thursday, Oct. 13 - Anna, Josephine, Madeline 7:45-8:20

I am waiting to post Saturday October 15 until I hear who is here and who is not for WLSC and TSC fall break. Please text me or email me: you may have mentioned this before, but I definitely needs a current reminder. I will most likely post small groups rather than the large corps de ballet.
Thank you.
Ms Peticolas

HOME PAGE
ABOUT LAFAYETTE BALLET SCHOOL
LAFAYETTE BALLET COMPANY PERFORMANCES
NEWSLETTER
ABOUT OUR FACULTY
MEDIA LINKS